My first

Whew! I’m a bit nervous writing my first blog.

Oh yeah, technically this isn’t the first time that I’ll blog. I have started several blogs since I first discovered blogging,  but for some reasons I stopped doing so. Hopefully this time I won’t forget my user name or email address used for this.(sigh!) Or I won’t lose interest writing. (crossing my fingers, as well as my toes).

I have several things in my mind to write for the next couple of days or weeks (so help me God!).

But for now I need to take a rest for I still have a work tomorrow.  And I will be drifting off to sleep with a smile that I’ve had the courage to do this again.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

